Life at the bottom of the Fashion Caste

WIW: Witching Hour

witching hour noun ˈwi-chiŋˈau̇(-ə)r : the time of day when supernatural creatures such as witches, demons, and ghosts are thought to appear and to be at their most powerful and black magic to be most effective.

Scroll through for the whole scoop!

P and I had a great time shooting these pictures while paying a visit to a local cemetery. I am dying over the extreme fall vibes. Perfectly spooky!

My favorite part of this outfit is my jewelry. I’m wearing three vintage bracelets, one with all ten commandments as charms, one with ‘best’ and ‘friends’ charms; I love them both! One of my rings is from UO and the creepy clutching hand one is a design of my own, wrought out of sterling silver with a blue agate stone.

After all the hocus pocus, we retreated inside to relax over hot chai lattes and a cozy movie night.

Here’s What I Wore:

wool fedoraasos wool sweater – gap (similar herecotton maxi skirt – h&m leather baglucky brand scarf (on bag) – vintage leather stud boots – urban outfitters (ancient) sparkly socks – new look london jewels – see above!

ttyl,

Maria Nichole

One response

  1. Pingback: Wet and Rusting « The Fashion Serf

Leave a Reply

